LCPC Planning Commissioners

The Liberty Consolidated Planning Commission Governing Board, consisting of the Mayors of all local governments and Liberty County Board of Commissioner Chair,  appoints the LCPC Commissioners. LCPC Commissioners serve a three-year term, and can be reappointed.  The Planning Commission meets the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30 P.M. The meetings are held in the Boardroom of the Liberty County Courthouse Annex located at 112 N. Main Street, second floor.