LRWRC “Council” Meeting

Updated Apr 9, 2015

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 04/09/2015
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Category(ies) No Categories

The Liberty Regional Water Resources Council (LRWRC) is charged generally with the promotion, development, implementation, and delivery of coordinated and comprehensive water, storm water, and wastewater planning, in coordination with the Liberty Consolidated Planning Commission, within the unincorporated and corporated areas of Liberty County, Georgia. The objects and purposes of the LRWRC are public in nature and shall be as set forth in the Intergovernmental Agreement.

PC Members:

(1) Flemington, Mayor of
(2) Hinesville, Mayor of
(3) Liberty County, Chairman of the Board of Commissioners for
(4) Riceboro, Mayor of
(5) Walthourville, Mayor of
(6) Gum Branch, Mayor of
(7) Allenhurst, Mayor of
(8) Liberty County Industrial Authority, Chairman of
(9) Midway, Mayor of

Ex-Officio Non-Voting:

(1) Interstate Paper Corporation
(2) Fort Stewart
(3) Liberty Consolidated Planning Committee, Secretary of

Add to Favorites Print article